Instituto Tecnológico e Nuclear

Consulting Committee

Prof. Freddy Adams, Dep. Of Chemistry, University of Antwerp, Belgium Prof. Gregory Choppin, Dep of Chemistry, Florida State University, Tallahassee, Florida, USA Prof. Alan Davison, Dep. Of Chemistry, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, USA Prof. Maria Helena Gil, University of Coimbra, Portugal Dr. Samuel Lloyds, Nuclear Reactor Specialist, U.K. Dr. Finn Rasmunssen, Netherlands Energy Research Foundation, Petten, Netherlands Prof. João Lopes Baptista, University of Aveiro, Portugal Prof. Reinhard Scherm, Institute Laue-Langevin, Grenoble, France Prof. Peter Koss*, Osterreichisches Forschungszentrum Seribersdorf, Austria Prof. H. Wagner*, ex-director of Karlsruhe Research Institute, Alemanha

*Member appointed by the Ministry of Science and Technology for the Institutional evaluation, and invited by the Directive Board to participate in this independent internal evaluation of the ITN activities